Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-08
My experience with T&K Auto Body Collision was amazing. The service offered is very professional and the owner Jesus is willing to go above and beyond for his clients. I took my car for a major body repair it was repaired within the time frame given and came out brand new like it was never been in a crash..I would and will recommend everyone to go to T&K Auto Body Collision for a stress free experience and the price beat everyone around that I can guarantee...Thank you Jesus for all your help and understanding.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-10
I had a dumb ass moment when backing my new car into the garage door with scratching and gouging the bumper. I called Tito, brought it in, picked it up. Thanks for making it whole again so damn quickly. Now I won't have to confess to being a dumb ass.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-15
Great prices, service and turn around time! You've bailed me out of a bind more then once. This last time it was my front bumper and drivers side door. You couldn't even tell it was in an accident when I got it back! This is my go to person for all my auto body shop needs!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-11
I'm feel so blessed to have found Jesus and T&K auto collision. Not only is the quality of work top notch, but the team went out of there way to deliver my vehicle to me to help with pickup issues, now that's superb business relations. Honest, professional,affordable and amazing pristine work. Erica
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-08
They repaired my car the same day with used parts at request. Dealt with my very chatty mother over the phone. Even went out of their way to fix somethings that were mechanically wrong from a previous repair shop. AND! They cleared / cleaned my headlights for free, to which I can now see much further as they are significantly brighter than before. And.... provided a by-hand car wash. Jesus did fantastically, despite my popping my head into their shop every ten minutes to see what was going on. I recommend them based on personal experience and positive reviews here on Yelp and Google. 10/10 - so return for future services. Thanks, y'all!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-08
T&K did an absolutely phenomenal job repairing our 2016 Toyota Highlander. The quality of work is OUTSTANDING, and the best news is; T&K did the repair for 35% less than any other shop quoted me in the East Tampa/Brandon area. I am still amazed that our rear bumper didn't need replaced, especially with the extent of the damage, yet it sits in my garage this morning looking BRAND NEW. T&K even went the extra mile, buffed the entire vehicle, and a lot of the small surface scratches (it is black and shows everything) are also gone. I cannot recommend T&K enough.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-12
I want to thank Jesus owner of T&K auto from the bottom of my heart. He has helped my husband and I on two occasions during a very stressful time. The great customer service and superior body work were a godsend. I would recommend his shop to anyone. If you allow him to service your vehicle you will not be disappointed.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-26
Goes above and beyond! If you look up "great customer service" you will see T & K. Thank you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-08
We brought my car to several places before we found T&K Auto Collision. They quoted the best price for what we needed done BY FAR! I was very happy with their work and the full experience working with this company and speaking with the owner. They went above and beyond with the repairs on my car. I can't even tell that there was ever damage. I would recommend them to anyone!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-08
Customer Service is amazing! You would have thought I was an old friend! We were referred by our auto mechanic and Tito treated us like he knew us forever. He made us feel like he really cared about us and went the extra mile. He got the job done quickly and even did some extras while he had the car. Would recommend T&K to anyone in need of auto body work! Thanks Tito it really was a pleasure working with you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-23
Very nice and friendly place . I will recommend Jesus to any body . Best body shop in Florida.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-23
I came with half of my front bumper falling off and a dent on the side of my door and T&K Auto Collision fixed both issues for a great price in a timely manner. They knew I would need my car as I am a commuting college student and they fixed it in less than 2 days! AWESOME service and EXCELLENT customer service! 10/10 would recommend!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-16
My vehicle is 2002 Ford Explore, over years it had become dull and ugly to ride around in. Then we took our vehicle to T & K Auto Collision and “Oh my Goodness, 2002 looks like a brand new 2018. Thank you T & K Auto Collision. Absolutely beautiful now thanks again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-19
I hit a feral pig with my Alfa Romeo Giulia. Brought it to Jesus to estimate and evaluate. He was wonderful and gave me all the details of how complicated to service would be. He kept me in the loop all the way through the process and I felt the whole process was transparent and honest. I highly recommend him and his company for all your collision needs! Thanks Jesus!!! Doug
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-23
Went out of his way to help me. Thanks Steve
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-01
I knocked off my driver side outside mirror and dented and scratched the side of my car as I was pulling into a skinny garage. Jesus painted and installed the new mirror I purchased online, fixed all the dents and painted the driver's side of my car like new. He even painted some other unrelated dings and scratches. I picked up my car on the day he said it would be finished. His price was much lower than other estimates I had received. He is wonderful to deal with and I couldn't be more pleased with the work he did. I would highly recommend his shop.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-10
I have an old car. Had a wreck. Door driver side from and back door damage and mirror gone. Anyway, Engine supreme and insurance wanted to total it. I said nope. Found this guy. Fixed it for less than my deductible. Excellent body work. He’s got my business if I ever need any further work.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-11
Did an awesome job on our repair. They went above and beyond. Very honest, detailed and hard working. Definitely a business we want to support. They did more on the insurance claim than the insurance preferred vendor...meaning more got done for less; and it was ready 2 days early. Highly recommend this business.